MVCMA Standing Committees 2022 – 2023 September 2022

September 2022			
Audit	Building & Grounds	Finance & Investments	
Bob Lammey - Chair	Dave Miller – Chair	Steve Hight - Chair	
Eliza Curtis	Jim Duffy	Bob Lammey - Vice Chair	
Maureen McDonald	Audrey Grossberg	Eliza Curtis	
	Craig Lowe	Kim Jones	
	Trish Hahn	Nate Bernard	
	Mike McNamara NBA	Judi Morse NV-NBA	
	Alex Adkins NBA	Sue Ewen, NV-NBA	
Long Range Planning	Nominating	Personnel	
Sherrie Saint-Amant – Chair	Sherrie Saint-Amant - Chair	Molly Shabica - Chair	
Eliza Curtis	Audrey Grossberg	Sherrie Saint-Amant	
Maureen McDonald	Anastacia Awad	Kim Jones	
Trish Hahn	Thiastacia Tivaa	Judy Goff	
Wendy Haskell		Craig Lowe	
Jeff Ferriell NV-NBA			
Vici Surr NV-NBA			
Program	Residential Lease	Special Lease	
Joanne Bergen Co-Chair	Audrey Grossberg – Chair	Jim Duffy - Chair	
Molly Shabica Co-Chair	Maureen McDonald	Dave Miller	
Nate Bernard	Anastacia Awad	Eliza Curtis	
Kim Jones	Joanne Bergen	Audrey Grossberg	
Scott Slarsky	Kim Jones	Nate Bernard	
*Bob Cleasby NV-NBA		Dennis Duffy NV-NBA	
Hazel Allen NV-NBA		Judi Morse NV-NBA	
Art Hetherington NV-NBA			
Christine Decker Marquis NV-NBA			
Linda Rimkunos NV-NBA			
Spiritual Life	Visitors and Museum	NV - Non-Voting	
Jim Duffy - Chair	Peter Jones - Chair	NBA - Non-Board Appointee	
Sarah Leaman	Steve Hight - Vice Chair		
Peter Jones	Sarah Leaman		
Steve Hight	Judy Goff		
Wendy Haskell	Hazel Allen NV-NBA		
Ginny Hetherington NV-NBA	Ray Hopkins NV-NBA		
Marco Rini NV-NBA	Terry McCarthy NV-NBA		
John Schupner NV-NBA			
Hyuk Seonwoo – UMCMV			
Liaison, NV-NBA			
Bob Cleasby NV-NBA			

[~]Bylaws require Chair of Residential Lease, Chair of Buildings & Grounds, & Treasurer to serve on Special Lease

^{*}Executive Director or Staff Member Appointed as Non-Voting, Ex-Officio member

MVCMA Ad Hoc Committees 2022 – 2023 September 2022

Architectural Review Judy Goff – Co-Chair Andrew Patch – Co-Chair Scott Slarsky Anastacia Awad Nate Bernard Barbara Baskin NV-NBA Tim Cuppett NV-NBA Jan DaSilva NV-NBA Sally Dagnall NV-NBA Cheryl Hacker NV-NBA	Development Craig Lowe - Chair Steve Hight – Vice-Chair Wendy Haskell Andrew Patch Scott Slarsky Pascal Bitoun NV-NBA	Historical Preservation/Archives Peter Jones - Chair Bob Lammey Sarah Leaman Andrew Patch Hazel Allen NV-NBA Sally Dagnall NV-NBA Harvey Garneau NV-NBA Edie Lowe NV-NBA
Insurance Craig Lowe - Chair Judy Goff Jim Duffy Mike Hotaling NV-NBA	Memorial Gifts & Scholarship Audrey Grossberg, Chair Molly Shabica Sarah Leaman Rick Huss NV-NBA	Tabernacle House Dave Miller - Chair Joanne Bergen Wendy Haskell Scott Slarsky Peter Jones Ray Hopkins NV-NBA Earl Jecoy NV-NBA
Tabernacle Restoration Andrew Patch – Co-Chair Eliza Curtis – Co-Chair Dave Miller Trish Hahn Scott Slarsky Ashley Khattach NV-NBA Frank Gould NV-NBA Dawn McKenna NV-NBA Jamie Schiff NV-NBA	Social Justice, Diversity and Inclusion Task Force (NVC) Molly Shabica – Chair Anastacia Awad Tim Cuppett Liz Donohue Kim Jones Judi Morse Sherrie Saint-Amant Jamie Schiff	NV- Non-Voting NBA - Non-Board Appointee NVC - Non-Voting Committee
Communications Anastacia Awad – Co-Chair Sherrie Saint-Amant – Co-Chair Joanne Bergen Trish Hahn Bob Lammey Christine Decker Marquis NV-NBA Mike Hotaling NV-NBA Hazel Allen NV-NBA		

 $^{^{\}sim}$ Bylaws require Chair of Residential Lease, Chair of Buildings & Grounds, & Treasurer to serve on Special Lease

^{*}Executive Director or Staff Member Appointed as Non-Voting, Ex-Officio member